Sign Up


200 Conference Chairs

The 9th Australian Stream Management (9ASM) Conference was held from Sunday, 12th August to Wednesday, 15th August, 2018 at the Grand Chancellor Hobart, Tasmania.

Program highlights included:

Organising Committee

  • Myles Coker (Co Chair)
  • Alison Miller (Co Chair)
  • Geoff Vietz (Chief Editor)
  • Ian Rutherford (Program Director)
  • Lisa Duncan (Field Trip Coordinator)
  • Jasmine Errey (Field Trip Coordinator)

The conference chairs would like to thank all those who contributed to the organisation of this
conference. In particular: Tony Broderick, Keiran Croker, Misko Ivezich, Sarah Mika, Penny Rogers, Jo
Slijkerman, Mark Stacey and John Tilleard.

The full conference program and proceedings can be accessed via