Sign Up

Queen’s Birthday Honours List

The latest Queen’s Birthday Honours list has been annouced. We congratulate all recipients and especially those involved in catchment management:

  • Peter Harris AO, former DEPI Secretary and former Commissioner of Murray Darling Basin Authority
  • Mary Salce AO, founder and President of the Gippsland Women’s Network, former Board Member of West Gippsland Catchment Management Authority and former Deputy Chairperson of the Lake Wellington Rivers Authority
  • Hugh Lavery AM, of the Environment Institute of Australia and New Zealand, Institute for Future Environments and Greening Australia